Meet our wonderful communication committee group!

Heba Al Farhan, Marios Katsaros, Noa Krugliak Cleveland, Spyrus Siakavellas, Emma Flangan, and Rebecca Smith. This team is energized and full of ideas they want to achieve together.

Our ComCom group gathered updates from each committee to publish the second newsletter for year 2023. Updates can also be found on our active social media accounts on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, and YouTube. Follow our accounts to read our coverage of conferences and meetings, with a special focus on IUS abstracts and presentations.

Below you will find a short video introducing the new committee members!


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Follow Us

Privacy Policy | Imprint
© Copyright IBUS 2021